is an educational project of Clayhall Community Centre

Please contact us by email regarding your child/ren admissions or any other enquiries regarding Aspire Academy.

Email: cccaspireacademy@gmail.com

Aspire Academy

Weekdays Madrassah

Days: Monday to Thursday
Timings: 5pm to 7pm 



Weekend Madrassah

Days: Saturday & Sunday
Timings: 9:30am to 12:30pm

 


Term dates for 2022 to 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Weekdays

Tuesday 6 September 2022 to Thursday 15 December 2022

Half term break - Monday 24 October 2022 to Thursday 27 October 2022

Weekend

Saturday 10 September 2022 to Sunday 18 December 2022

Half term break - Saturday 29 October 2022 to Sunday 30 October 2022
 

Spring Term 2023

Weekdays

Wednesday 04 January 2023 to Thursday 30 March 2023

Half term break - Monday 13 February 2023 to Thursday 16 February 2023

Weekend

Saturday 07 January 2023 to Sunday 26 March 2023

Half term break - Saturday 18 February 2023 to Sunday 19 February 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Weekdays

Monday 17 April 2023 to Thursday 20 July 2023

Half term break - Monday 29 May 2023 to Thursday 01 June 2023

Weekend

Saturday 15 April 2023 to Sunday 23 July 2023

Half term break - Saturday 03 June 2023 to Sunday 04 June 2023

Bank: HSBC
Account Name: CCC Aspire
Account No. 02809745
Sort Code: 400244
Payment Reference: AA(Student ID)

ASPIRE ACADEMY BANK DETAILS

ASPIRE STUDENT REGISTRATION FORM

MADRASAH CLASSES & CURRENT ADMISSION STRUCTURE

Weekday and weekend classes for children from age 5+ following the An-Nasiha Islamic curriculum covering Fiqh (Islamic Jurisprudence), Hadith & Sunnah (Prophetic Sayings & Traditions), Seerah (Prophet's Life), Tarikh (History), Aqa'id (Believe), Akhlaq (Good Manners) & Adab (Etiquettes).

Please note all our teachers have graduated from the UK and english is their first language.

Weekday madrasah classes are taught by two male teachers and Weekend madrasah classes are taught by two female teachers.

Our current admission enrolment structure is as follows:

Weekday Madrasah and Hifz Classes (classes are taught by two Qualified Male Teachers)

1. Primary Girls

2. Primary Boys

3. Secondary Boys

Weekend Madrasah Class (classes are taught by two Qualified Female Teachers)

1. Primary Boys

2. Primary Girls

3. Secondary Girl

Aspire Maktab Leaflet.jpeg
Aspire Maktab Leaflet 2.jpeg
AA Hifz Class New.jpeg